Our Staff

John Barli, Regional Director 352-372-0294 ext 134 jbarli@ccgnv.org Michael West, Weekend Hunger Backpack Program 352-372-0294 ext 125 Mwest@ccgnv.org
Geralyn Ryan, M.S.W., LCSW Director of Adoptions 352-224-6425 and/or 1-866-901-9647 gryan@ccgnv.org Rev. James Dixon,Bridges to Prosperity Coordinator 352-372-0294 ext.104  Jdixon@ccgnv.org
Laurie Porter, Development Coordinator 352-224-6442  lporter@ccgnv.org Denise Fanning,Emergency Assistance Director 352-372-0294 ext 127 dfanning@ccgnv.org
Michelle I. Wilson Director of Finance 352-372-0294 ext 143 Mwilson@ccgnv.org Nanette Duffy RN, Post Adoptions Services & Adoption Information and Referral 352-224-6424  and/or 1-866-901-9647 Cduffy@ccbdosa.org
Nanette Duffy RN, Pregnancy Counselor 352-372-0294 ext 105 cduffy@ccbdosa.org Regina Honorat, Pregnancy Counselor 352-224-6424 rhonorat@ccgnv.org
John Harris, Rural Mobile Food Outreach 352-372-0294 ext 123 Jharris@ccgnv.org Eileen Beckler, Fiscal Assistance 352-372-0294 ext 118 ebeckler@ccgnv.org
HOP & Eligibilty Program:

Susan Frizzell, Program Coordinator (352) 372-1422  

Amber Crossman *  Becky Gomez * Erica Haynes * K. C. Klapp * Nancy Litman * Larry Little * Sabrina Miller * Pat Rayos *  Wendy (Rupali) Robinson *  Andrea Tynan-Brower * Lisa Vaidyanathan

“A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR CATHOLIC CHARITIES BUREAU, INC., A FLORIDA BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.”
Registration Number: CH5388
Division of Consumer Services 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352)
www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com        http://www.freshfromflorida.com

Comments are closed.