Our Staff

John Barli, Regional Director (352) 372-0294 ext 134 jbarli@ccgnv.org Cathyann Solomon,Associate Director (Weekend Hunger Backpack Program)352-372-0294 ext 122
csolomon@ccgnv.org
Geralyn Ryan, M.S.W., LCSW Director of Adoptions (352) 224-6425 and/or 1-866-901-9647 gryan@ccgnv.org Ray Milligan,IT & Facility Coordinator(352) 372-0294  ext 118 raymilligan@ccgnv.org
Laurie Porter, Development Coordinator (352) 224-6442  lporter@ccgnv.org Jackie Oliver,Emergency Assistance Coordinator(352) 372-0294 ext 127  Joliver@ccgnv.org
Michelle I. Wilson Finance Coordinator (352) 372-0294 ext 143 Mwilson@ccgnv.org Kayla Jean Dever, Post Adoptions Services & Adoption Information and Referral 352-224-6426  and/or 1-866-901-9647  Kdever@ccgnv.org
Kayla Jean Dever, Pregnancy Counselor(352) 372-0294 ext 105 kdever@ccgnv.org Rev. James Dixon,Bridges to Prosperity Coordinator352-372-0294 ext.104
jdixon@ccgnv.org
John Harris, Rural Mobile Food Outreach (352) 372-0294 ext 123 Jharris@ccgnv.org

Jeff Oldham, Emergency Assistance Specialist (352) 372-0294 ext 126 Joldham@ccgnv.org

HOP & Eligibilty Program:

Susan Frizzell, Program Coordinator (352) 372-1422  

Amber Crossman *  Becky Gomez * Erica Haynes * K. C. Klapp * Nancy Litman * Larry Little * Sabrina Miller * Pat Rayos *  James Sammuels *  Suzanne Shan * Theresa Yuhas

“A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR CATHOLIC CHARITIES BUREAU, INC., A FLORIDA BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.”
Registration Number: CH5388
Division of Consumer Services 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352)
www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com        http://www.freshfromflorida.com

Comments are closed.