Our Staff

John Barli, Regional Director (352) 372-0294 ext 134 jbarli@ccgnv.org Cathyann Solomon,Associate Director (Weekend Hunger Backpack Program)352-372-0294 ext 122
csolomon@catholiccharitiesgainesville.org
Geralyn Ryan, M.S.W., LCSW Director of Adoptions (352) 224-6425 and/or 1-866-901-9647 gryan@ccgnv.org Ray Milligan,IT & Facility Coordinator(352) 372-0294  ext 118 raymilligan@ccgnv.org
Laurie Porter, Development Coordinator (352) 224-6442  lporter@ccgnv.org Jackie Oliver,Emergency Assistance Coordinator(352) 372-0294 ext 127  Joliver@catholiccharitiesgainesville.org
Michelle I. Wilson Finance Coordinator (352) 372-0294 ext 143 Mwilson@ccgnv.org MaryAnn Neill, LCSW, Post Adoptions Services & Adoption Information and Referral 352-224-6426  and/or 1-866-901-9647  mneill@ccgnv.org
Kayla Jean Dever, Pregnancy Counselor(352) 372-0294 ext 105 kdever@ccgnv.org Rev. James Dixon,Bridges to Prosperity Coordinator352-372-0294 ext.104
jdixon@catholiccharitiesgainesville.org
John Harris, Rural Mobile Food Outreach (352) 372-0294 ext 123 Jharris@catholiccharitiesgainesville.org

Jeff Oldham, Emergency Assistance Specialist (352) 372-0294 ext 126 Joldham@catholiccharitiesgainesville.org

HOP & Eligibilty Program:

Susan Frizzell, Program Coordinator (352) 372-1422  

James Sammuels  * Erica Haynes * Larry Little * Sabrina Miller * Suzanne Shan * Sofia Suarez * Pat Rayos * Amber Crossman * K.C. Klapp * Becky Gomez

Comments are closed.